• Directions
Kent County 

"The Heart of Delaware"

Established 1683 - William Penn, Propriator

Bigstock Delaware State Background Conc 7904177

Kent County and it's Municipalities

Kent County is located in the central part of the State of Delaware. It is part of the Dover, Delaware, Metropolitan Area and comprises a total of twenty Cities and Towns. As of the 2010 Census, its population was 162,310, a 28.1% increase over the previous decade. The county seat is Dover, which is also the state capital. 


Cities & Towns

Bowers Beach Dover Harrington Leipsic Smyrna
Camden Farmington Hartly Little Creek Viola
Cheswold Felton Houston  Magnolia Woodside
Clayton Frederica Kenton Milford Wyoming
Home | Directions | Commissioners | Contact Us | Employment | Legal Notice | Webmaster

555 Bay Rd Dover, DE 19901

Copyright © 2013, All rights reserved.