• Directions

The Kent County Sewer Advisory Board was established on May 15, 1973 (by ordinance XYZ) and is responsible for advising the Kent County Levy Court Commissioners on the operations, expansions and overall development of Kent County's Sewer System and Wastewater Treatment Facility. 


The Sewer Advisory Board (SAB) is comprised of 13 members, 1 from each Levy Court District and municipality as well as members from the Dover Air Force Base and the State of Delaware Department of Natural Recorces & Environmental Control (DNREC).  


Regional Sewer Advisory Board Bylaws

Sewer Advisory Board
NameTitleDistrictTerm Start
Brooks KeenMember1 August 24, 2004
Gerald R. PepperMember2 October 13, 2015
Rodney HegmanChairman3 June 08, 1993
William Yonker Jr.Vice-Chairman4 January 28, 1997
Robert HaynesMember5 August 24, 2010
Lee DeanMember6 February 08, 2011
Edward L. WelchMemberAt-Large January 04, 2011
Home | Directions | Commissioners | Contact Us | Employment | Legal Notice | Webmaster

555 Bay Rd Dover, DE 19901

Copyright © 2013, All rights reserved.